Deadpool & Wolverine

😉Yesss

What a fun, smart and super self aware this movie is.

Of course every Deadpool fan had high hopes for this third instalment and of course we all knew what Ryan Reynolds is capable of pulling off.

Needless to say that with Hugh Jackman's help they surpassed every expectation.

There was a ton of cool combat scenes and a TON of hilarious over the top jokes.

That's by far the best marvel movie since Endgame and I highly recommend it to everyone over the age of 18. 🤣

How Would I Fix It ?

  • It’s already pretty good…

Vote: 9/10

What i’m currently working on : 

To Subscribe to this newsletter click 👇

If you follow me on twitter feel free to let me know your vote on this movie.😁

If you don’t, click 👇

Thank you for reading 🙏

If you have any suggestions or critic feel free to reply. 😁

Next week I'll watch 

Don’t worry i’ll come up with something, as usual 😉

Have a great week✌️

Nicolò