Invincible Season 2

💯From good to Great

Finally, it's here.

It's been a while since I've get to enjoy an animated show of this caliber.

And this first episode hasn't let me down at all.💪

I love how they've "parodied" Kang the conqueror with this new villain.🤣

From my understanding it's a multidimensional traveler with deep understanding of various universes. So yeah basically Kang.😅

Perfect choice to make Invincible fear the fact that he might actually become like his father, presenting the first perspective of adoration then turned to fear when he realizes his real goal.

I'm sure that every episode will be interesting and funny.😉

This is a must watch for everybody.

So go check it out, you'll thank me later.💯

How Would I Fix It ?

  • Nah, it’s already too good to criticize in any way.

Vote: 9/10

What i’m currently watching : 

  • Invincible 🦸‍♂️👊

  • Gen V 👽✔

To Subscribe to this newsletter click 👇

If you follow me on twitter feel free to let me know your vote on this movie.😁

If you don’t, click 👇

Thank you for reading 🙏

If you have any suggestions or critic feel free to reply. 😁

Next week I'll watch “The Marvels”

Have a great week✌️

Nicolò