Meg 2: The Trench

🤣Funny joke

I was prepared for everything considering how the first chapter went...

They exceeded my expectations in such a extreme way that it was almost fun to watch.🤣

Now let's remember that Statham is the protagonist so every rule in the Meg world simply does not apply to him.🦈

He has no limits, he is the God of the Seas to say the least. 🔱

The rest of the cast is there just to fill up the screen and keep us occupied for almost 2 hours.⌛

Also half of the movie is in Chinese...🇨🇳

It hurts to see Sergio Peris-Mencheta have to work with an awful role and an awful script in an awful movie. I loved him in Snowfall and I'm sure he is a good actor. ❄️

Thankfully I was able to watch it with a friend and I have to admit that the absurdity and uncaring ways of this movie made us laugh a lot 🤣

And that's why it doesn't get a 2/10

How Would I Fix It ?

  • Honestly no idea, the fastest way is to throw away the entire project and start again on a new movie about the oceans, maybe a more realistic one.

Vote: 3/10

For reference 👇

What i’m currently watching : 

  • Warrior S3 👊💯 Ep 8

  • Captain Fall 🚢🤥 

To Subscribe to this newsletter click 👇

If you follow me on twitter feel free to let me know your vote on this movie.😁

If you don’t, click 👇

Thank you for reading 🙏

If you have any suggestions or critic feel free to reply😁

Next week I'll watchHeart Of Stone

Have a great week✌️

Nicolò