Mr & Mrs Smith

๐Ÿ‘ Seriously interesting

It's almost safe to say that Donald Glover never fails.

He's great at everything he does... That's borderline irritating.

But damn, this show is no exception.๐Ÿ’ฏ

It's a reimagined Mr & Mrs Smith story (I mean the Angelina and Brad movie). It's a little more grounded in reality and it explores a lot better the couple aspect of the movie.

It also has many great actor appearances like John Turturro and Paul Dano to name a few.๐Ÿ˜‰

Every episode goes deeper into their relationship with it's highs and lows, as expected, but the journey is drenched with care and smart decisions by the writers.

And as we all know that is something I love.๐Ÿ’›

Sorry for the change of plans in this week's review but unfortunately I'm sick and I wasn't able to go to the movies.

I promise I'll go next Thursday.

How Would I Fix It ?

  • Give season 2 a greenlight. ๐Ÿ’š

Vote: 8/10

What iโ€™m currently watching : 

  • Invincible S2 ๐Ÿฆธโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ‘Š

To Subscribe to this newsletter click ๐Ÿ‘‡

If you follow me on twitter feel free to let me know your vote on this movie.๐Ÿ˜

If you donโ€™t, click ๐Ÿ‘‡

Thank you for reading ๐Ÿ™

If you have any suggestions or critic feel free to reply. ๐Ÿ˜

Next week I'll watch โ€œMadame Webโ€

Have a great weekโœŒ๏ธ

Nicolรฒ