Retribution

๐Ÿ’€ Dear old Liam

I had mid-low expectations for this one, and i was exactly on point.๐Ÿ˜…

Simple (maybe too simple) plot that gives us 90 minutes of anxiety with Liam.

Same old formula but old old Neeson.๐Ÿ‘ด

He's probably getting to the point where he needs to limit his "action" roles because it simply starts to be hardly believable.

This movie will be forgotten by any viewer probably the day after, and that is not good.

That being said maybe once in a while it's nice to see something light and distracting enough to entertain you for 90 minutes.๐Ÿ™‚

It's hard to recommend however I have to admit I kinda liked it, in a weird way.๐Ÿค”

How Would I Fix It ?

  • Simply stop repeating the same formula over and over, even Marvel movies tired us out after a while.

Vote: 5.5/10

What iโ€™m currently watching : 

  • Super Pumped ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ฏ

To Subscribe to this newsletter click ๐Ÿ‘‡

If you follow me on twitter feel free to let me know your vote on this movie.๐Ÿ˜

If you donโ€™t, click ๐Ÿ‘‡

Thank you for reading ๐Ÿ™

If you have any suggestions or critic feel free to reply. ๐Ÿ˜

Next week I'll watch  ๐Ÿ‘‡

Still trying to figure that out,

donโ€™t worry iโ€™ll come up with something ๐Ÿ˜‰

Have a great weekโœŒ๏ธ

Nicolรฒ