The Creator

🤖 Ai mess

I honestly think that chat GPT could've written a more coherent and interesting script than this one. 🤣

The movie was messy at best and almost every situation felt impractical and forced.

Taking aside Washington's decent performance, we are left with hot garbage.

It's structured in a way that makes it hard to care for any of the protagonists, let alone the supporting characters.🙃

I was expecting a thrilling Sci Fi picture, silly of me, I shouldn't have. After all, the director is the same that brought us Star Wars Rogue One.

And we all know how bad that was. 🤓

The core idea was nothing new, so I still am sure that with some adjustments it can work.

Main problem here is that the script seemed to establish rules and then instantly break them.

That led pretty fast to the point where the spectators just stopped caring about what was presented on screen. 📺

In short, avoid it. 😅

How Would I Fix It ?

  • Let's start by sticking to our established rules and not mesh them up all in one basket.🧺

  • Let the baby robot be more likable... 👶

  • Avoid entirely the stupid spaceship and reframe the beliefs war in a more grounded way. 📝

Vote: 3/10

What i’m currently watching : 

  • One Piece (Netflix) 👒🏴‍☠️

To Subscribe to this newsletter click 👇

If you follow me on twitter feel free to let me know your vote on this movie.😁

If you don’t, click 👇

Thank you for reading 🙏

If you have any suggestions or critic feel free to reply. 😁

Next week I'll watch ��

Apparently nothing interesting is coming out,

don’t worry i’ll come up with something.😅

Have a great week✌️

Nicolò