The Marvels

💀The end of the MCU

I'm sure that by now, all the people that had interest in this movie have watched it.

So I think I can easily say, what a fucking disaster this movie is.😅

Every character has become a parody of itself, especially Nick Fury, that now is simply a joke (and not a funny one).

Our dear Captain Marvel has improved her depth as a character a little bit, yet not enough to consider her vaguely entertaining.

Probably the crown as the best of the bunch goes to Kamala, when she is on screen you can feel that she's actually enjoying her role and the experience, still not enough to save her but enough to make her stand from the other mass of shitty characters. 💪😥

Don't get me started on the villain, she's simply embarrassing. She will be forgotten faster than the movie itself, she had nothing good going on for her and in the end she proved dumb as hell.🤣

I highly advise anyone to avoid these monstrosity.🙃

Marvel really needs to put some effort in, but maybe it's already too late.

How Would I Fix It ?

  • It's impossible for me to give quick fixes on this one, this project is simply heartless and none of the people working on it cared enough to put some effort in. So the best thing they could've done is simply scratch it all together and leave it behind waiting for some better script/idea.

Vote: 2/10

What i’m currently watching : 

  • Invincible S2 🦸‍♂️👊

To Subscribe to this newsletter click 👇

If you follow me on twitter feel free to let me know your vote on this movie.😁

If you don’t, click 👇

Thank you for reading 🙏

If you have any suggestions or critic feel free to reply. 😁

Next week I'll watch “Hunger Games”

Have a great week✌️

Nicolò